Home
Sponsored By:   Red Bull Training Programs
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=CHATHAMUNITEDSOCCER.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Below are important dates (TENTATIVE) for the Chatham United Fall Travel Program:

Please note that teams typically enter only a subset of the available tournaments.

Dates Event
Monday August 27 - Friday August 31 Pre-season Training / Camps
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Tuesday September 4 - Friday September 7 First week of practice
Friday September 7 - Sunday September 9 Tournaments (Essex Fall Tune-Up Tournament, Piscataway Fall Classic or other)
Sunday September 9 MCYSA Game #1
Sunday September 16 MCYSA Game #2
Sunday September 23 MCYSA Game #3
TBD Chatham United Cup (U9-U11)
Sunday September 30 MCYSA Game #4
Friday October 5 - Sunday October 7 Columbus Day Tournaments (Parsippany Pride Invitational, Pequannock Fall Classic or other)
Sunday October 7 No MCYSA Game - Columbus Day Weekend
Sunday October 14 MCYSA Game #5
Saturday October 20 Mt. Olive Halloween Tournament (U9-U11)
Sunday October 21 MCYSA Game #6
Saturday October 27 Mt. Olive Halloween Tournament (U12-U15)
Sunday October 28 MCYSA Game #7
Sunday November 4 MCYSA Game #8 
Sunday November 11 MCYSA Game #9 (Teachers' Convention Weekend)
Sunday November 18  MCYSA Game #10